Buy Ferry Tickets
Ticket Buy Tickets
DAILY ISLAND UPDATE

Hours & Directions

 

 

Opening April 14, 2017

Toronto Island / Centreville Ferry - Spring schedule starts

The Carousel Cafe

Pizza Pizza

Subway

 

Opening May 6, 2017

Centreville Amusement Park open weekends (see below for times)

 

Opening June 1, 2017

Toronto Island BBQ & Beer Co.

 


All Rides and Attractions are subject to intermittent closures due to weather conditions, maintenance or other operational issues.


 

April 2017

Friday, April 14 10:30am - 8:00pm (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am-4pm)

Saturday, April 15 10:30am - 8:00pm (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am-4pm)

Sunday, April 16 10:30am - 8:00pm (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am-4pm)

Monday, April 17 - 30 CLOSED / TBA

 

May 2017

Monday, May 1 - Friday, May 5 CLOSED

Saturday, May 6 10:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 7 10:30am - 5:00pm

Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12 CLOSED

Saturday, May 13 10:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 14 10:30am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 15 - Friday, May 19 CLOSED

Saturday, May 20 10:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday, May 21 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, May 22 10:30am - 8:00pm

Tuesday, May 23 - Friday, May 26 CLOSED

Saturday, May 27 10:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday, May 28 10:30am - 6:00pm

Monday, May 29 - Wednesday, May 31 CLOSED

 

June 2017

Thursday, June 1 10:30am - 5:00pm

Friday, June 2 10:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 3 10:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday, June 4 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, June 5 - Friday, June 9 10:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, June 10 10:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday, June 11 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, June 12 - Friday, June 16 10:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday, June 17 10:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday, June 18 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, June 19 - Friday, June 23 10:30am - 6:00pm

Saturday, June 24 10:30am - 8:00pm

Sunday, June 25 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, June 26 - Friday, June 30 10:30am - 7:00pm

 

July 2017

Saturday, July 1 - Monday, July 31 10:30am - 8:00pm

August 2017

Tuesday, August 1 - Sunday, August 27 10:30am - 8:00pm

Monday, August 28 - Thursday, August 31 10:30am - 7:00pm

 

September 2017

Friday, September 1 10:30am - 7:00pm

Saturday, September 2 - Monday September 4 10:30am - 8:00pm

Tuesday, September 5 - Friday, September 8 CLOSED

Saturday, September 9 10:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday, September 10 10:30am - 6:00pm

Monday, September 11 - Friday, September 15 CLOSED

Saturday, September 16 10:30am - 6:00pm

Sunday, September 17 10:30am - 6:00pm

Monday, September 18 - Friday, September 22 CLOSED

Saturday, September 23 10:30am - 5:00pm

Sunday, September 24 10:30am - 5:00pm

Monday, September 25 - Friday, September 29 CLOSED

 

 


All Rides and Attractions are subject to intermittent closures due to weather conditions, maintenance or other operational issues.

2017 Operating Schedule

  •  
    10:30am - 5:00pm
  •  
    10:30am - 6:00pm
  •  
    10:30am - 7:00pm
  •  
    10:30am - 8:00pm
  •  
    Closed
 
  • April 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    1
    Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Closed
     
    2
    Sunday, April 2, 2017
    Closed
    3
    Monday, April 3, 2017
    Closed
    4
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017
    Closed
    5
    Wednesday, April 5, 2017
    Closed
    6
    Thursday, April 6, 2017
    Closed
    7
    Friday, April 7, 2017
    Closed
    8
    Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Closed
     
    9
    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Closed
    10
    Monday, April 10, 2017
    Closed
    11
    Tuesday, April 11, 2017
    Closed
    12
    Wednesday, April 12, 2017
    Closed
    13
    Thursday, April 13, 2017
    Closed
    14
    Friday, April 14, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am - 4pm)
    15
    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am - 4pm)
     
    16
    Sunday, April 16, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    (Easter EGGstravaganza 11am - 4pm)
    17
    Monday, April 17, 2017
    Closed
    18
    Tuesday, April 18, 2017
    Closed
    19
    Wednesday, April 19, 2017
    Closed
    20
    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Closed
    21
    Friday, April 21, 2017
    Closed
    22
    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Closed
     
    23
    Sunday, April 23, 2017
    Closed
    24
    Monday, April 24, 2017
    Closed
    25
    Tuesday, April 25, 2017
    Closed
    26
    Wednesday, April 26, 2017
    Closed
    27
    Thursday, April 27, 2017
    Closed
    28
    Friday, April 28, 2017
    Closed
    29
    Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Closed
     
    30
    Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Closed
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • May 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
    1
    Monday, May 1, 2017
    Closed
    2
    Tuesday, May 2, 2017
    Closed
    3
    Wednesday, May 3, 2017
    Closed
    4
    Thursday, May 4, 2017
    Closed
    5
    Friday, May 5, 2017
    Closed
    6
    Saturday, May 6, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
     
    7
    Sunday, May 7, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    8
    Monday, May 8, 2017
    Closed
    9
    Tuesday, May 9, 2017
    Closed
    10
    Wednesday, May 10, 2017
    Closed
    11
    Thursday, May 11, 2017
    Closed
    12
    Friday, May 12, 2017
    Closed
    13
    Saturday, May 13, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
     
    14
    Sunday, May 14, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    15
    Monday, May 15, 2017
    Closed
    16
    Tuesday, May 16, 2017
    Closed
    17
    Wednesday, May 17, 2017
    Closed
    18
    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    Closed
    19
    Friday, May 19, 2017
    Closed
    20
    Saturday, May 20, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    21
    Sunday, May 21, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    22
    Monday, May 22, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    23
    Tuesday, May 23, 2017
    Closed
    24
    Wednesday, May 24, 2017
    Closed
    25
    Thursday, May 25, 2017
    Closed
    26
    Friday, May 26, 2017
    Closed
    27
    Saturday, May 27, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
     
    28
    Sunday, May 28, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    29
    Monday, May 29, 2017
    Closed
    30
    Tuesday, May 30, 2017
    Closed
    31
    Wednesday, May 31, 2017
    Closed
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • June 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
     
     
     
    1
    Thursday, June 1, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    2
    Friday, June 2, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    3
    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    4
    Sunday, June 4, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    5
    Monday, June 5, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    6
    Tuesday, June 6, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    7
    Wednesday, June 7, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    8
    Thursday, June 8, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    9
    Friday, June 9, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    10
    Saturday, June 10, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    11
    Sunday, June 11, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    12
    Monday, June 12, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    13
    Tuesday, June 13, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    14
    Wednesday, June 14, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    15
    Thursday, June 15, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    16
    Friday, June 16, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    17
    Saturday, June 17, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    18
    Sunday, June 18, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    19
    Monday, June 19, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    20
    Tuesday, June 20, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    21
    Wednesday, June 21, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    22
    Thursday, June 22, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    23
    Friday, June 23, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    24
    Saturday, June 24, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    25
    Sunday, June 25, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    26
    Monday, June 26, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    27
    Tuesday, June 27, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    28
    Wednesday, June 28, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    29
    Thursday, June 29, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    30
    Friday, June 30, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • July 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    1
    Saturday, July 1, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    2
    Sunday, July 2, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    3
    Monday, July 3, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    4
    Tuesday, July 4, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    5
    Wednesday, July 5, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    6
    Thursday, July 6, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    7
    Friday, July 7, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    8
    Saturday, July 8, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    9
    Sunday, July 9, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    10
    Monday, July 10, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    11
    Tuesday, July 11, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    12
    Wednesday, July 12, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    13
    Thursday, July 13, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    14
    Friday, July 14, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    15
    Saturday, July 15, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    16
    Sunday, July 16, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    17
    Monday, July 17, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    18
    Tuesday, July 18, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    19
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    20
    Thursday, July 20, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    21
    Friday, July 21, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    22
    Saturday, July 22, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    23
    Sunday, July 23, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    24
    Monday, July 24, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    25
    Tuesday, July 25, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    26
    Wednesday, July 26, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    27
    Thursday, July 27, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    28
    Friday, July 28, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    29
    Saturday, July 29, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    30
    Sunday, July 30, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    31
    Monday, July 31, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • August 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
     
    1
    Tuesday, August 1, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    2
    Wednesday, August 2, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    3
    Thursday, August 3, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    4
    Friday, August 4, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    5
    Saturday, August 5, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    6
    Sunday, August 6, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    7
    Monday, August 7, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    8
    Tuesday, August 8, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    9
    Wednesday, August 9, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    10
    Thursday, August 10, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    11
    Friday, August 11, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    12
    Saturday, August 12, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    13
    Sunday, August 13, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    14
    Monday, August 14, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    15
    Tuesday, August 15, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    16
    Wednesday, August 16, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    17
    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    18
    Friday, August 18, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    19
    Saturday, August 19, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    20
    Sunday, August 20, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    21
    Monday, August 21, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    22
    Tuesday, August 22, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    23
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    24
    Thursday, August 24, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    25
    Friday, August 25, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    26
    Saturday, August 26, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    27
    Sunday, August 27, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    28
    Monday, August 28, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    29
    Tuesday, August 29, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    30
    Wednesday, August 30, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    31
    Thursday, August 31, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
  • September 2017
    S
    M
    T
    W
    T
    F
    S
     
     
     
     
     
     
    1
    Friday, September 1, 2017
    10:30am - 7:00pm
    2
    Saturday, September 2, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
     
    3
    Sunday, September 3, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    4
    Monday, September 4, 2017
    10:30am - 8:00pm
    5
    Tuesday, September 5, 2017
    Closed
    6
    Wednesday, September 6, 2017
    Closed
    7
    Thursday, September 7, 2017
    Closed
    8
    Friday, September 8, 2017
    Closed
    9
    Saturday, September 9, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
     
    10
    Sunday, September 10, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    11
    Monday, September 11, 2017
    Closed
    12
    Tuesday, September 12, 2017
    Closed
    13
    Wednesday, September 13, 2017
    Closed
    14
    Thursday, September 14, 2017
    Closed
    15
    Friday, September 15, 2017
    Closed
    16
    Saturday, September 16, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
     
    17
    Sunday, September 17, 2017
    10:30am - 6:00pm
    18
    Monday, September 18, 2017
    Closed
    19
    Tuesday, September 19, 2017
    Closed
    20
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Closed
    21
    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Closed
    22
    Friday, September 22, 2017
    Closed
    23
    Saturday, September 23, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
     
    24
    Sunday, September 24, 2017
    10:30am - 5:00pm
    25
    Monday, September 25, 2017
    Closed
    26
    Tuesday, September 26, 2017
    Closed
    27
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Closed
    28
    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    Closed
    29
    Friday, September 29, 2017
    Closed
    30
    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Closed
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     

Directions

The most cost effective mode of transportation is the TTC or GO Train to Union Station

There are several public parking lots surrounding the Jack Layton Ferry Terminal. Typical daily rates are $20 for the the day.

  • 1 block north of Lakeshore & Bay
  • 1 block west at Queens Quay between Bay & York
  • 1 block east across from the Toronto Star building adjacent to Captain Johns ship
  • Alternatively drive to a GO station, park free; take GO Train to Union Station snd walk south to Jack Layton Ferry terminal

Half the fun is getting here, take the short scenic ferry ride to Centre Island. The Jack Layton Ferry Terminal is located at 9 Queen's Quay West, Toronto, Ontario, M5J 2H3. You'll find the ferries at the foot of Bay Street at Queen's Quay West, just west of the Westin Harbour Castle hotel. Enter the Ferry Terminal via the walkway between the Westin Harbour Castle hotel and the Harbour Castle condominiums.

Ferry Schedule & Parking Lot Finder:

 

Rates

There is no general admission fee to Centreville; to enjoy rides and attractions please purchase an All Day Ride Pass or ride tickets.

Taxes are not included on all listed prices.

2017 Season Pass

One person enjoys unlimited visits to Centreville all season long.

  • Gate: $75.22 
  • Online: $75.00

Family of 4 All Day Ride Pass

Groups purchasing a Family of 4 All Day Ride Pass must include a minimum of 1 Adult.

  • Gate: $110.62
  • Online: $108.50

Add on to a Family All Day Ride Pass

Add on tickets must be purchased in conjunction with a Family of 4 All Day Ride Pass

  • Gate: $27.65 
  • Online: $27.50

Individual All Day Ride Pass

One individual enjoys unlimited rides for the day.

  • Over 4' - Gate: $35.35
  • Over 4' - Online: $33.50 
  • Under 4' - Gate: $26.50 
  • Under 4' - Online: $24.50 

Sheet of 25 Ride Tickets

  • Gate: $23.00 each 

Sheet of 65 Ride Tickets

  • Gate: $54.87 each

Summer Group Rates 

Groups 20+ 200+
Under 4': $23.95 $20.95
Over 4': $29.95 $27.95

Plan your trip today with our Online Group Form Tax is included


Camp, School and Daycare Rates

Minimum 20 people, regardless of age or height. Must call a week in advance 416-203-0405

May weekends & June weekdays: $18.00 July - August (weekdays only): $20.00 Tax Included

Plan your trip today with our Online Group Form


To inquire about our programs for guests with special needs, please call the Centreville Office at (416) 203-0405

Branding Logo
Branding Logo
Branding Logo
Branding Logo